Board of Directors

Click Alumnus/Class/Position to sort

Alumnus Class Position
Donna Howell Carney 1970 President
Dr. Kevin Ryan 1968 Vice President
Darla Twale 1968 Recording Secretary
Donna Shultz Friend Corresponding Secretary
Sadie Masters 1962 Treasurer
B. J. Howell Berich 1964 Banquet Comittee
Mary Peers Havel 1968 Banquet Committee
Mika Kvocka Long 1971 Educator Recognition
Beth Scagline Mills 1983 Legal Representative
Mark Russell 1971 Newsletter and Program
Bernie Medved 1969 Historian
Jon Shank 1960 Scholarship Co-Chair
Bobbi Good Bauer 1968 Alumni News Liaison

Comments are closed.